Don’t miss out on live music in Orange County, New York!  Friday Night Dinner and Sunday Afternoon Lunch/Dinner are accompanied by Live Music here at Pennings Farm in Warwick, New York!!!

Pennings Farm live musical performances are happening on Fridays, 6-9pm and Sundays, 3-6pm. We strongly suggest making dining reservations! Click Here for your table.

 

 

Music may be outside in our Outdoor Beer Garden dependent on the weather!

Friday, April 30: Alyssa Goldstein, 6-9pm.
Sunday, May 2: Vinnie Liz Trio, 3-6pm.
Friday, May 7: Tim Gysin & Gabe Valle, 6-9pm.
Sunday, May 9: Blend, 3-6pm.
Friday, May 14: The Al’s, 6-9pm.
Sunday, May 16: String’s Attached, 3-6pm.
Friday, May 21: Shoehorn Trio, 6-9pm.
Sunday, May 23: Time Peace, 3-6pm.
Friday, May 28: Ken Flood Trio, 6-9pm.
Sunday, May 30: The Harrisons, 3-6pm.
Monday, May 31: Jeremy Langdale, 3-6pm.

Menu