Live Music at Pennings Farm in Orange County New York

Don’t miss out on live music in Orange County, New York!  Friday Night Dinner and Sunday Afternoon Lunch/Dinner are accompanied by Live Music here at Pennings Farm in Warwick, New York! There is music often on Saturday too at Pennings Cidery.

Pennings Farm live musical performances are happening often! Check back here for updated schedules.

Fri, Sept 16: Kobi & Al, 6-9pm
Fri, Sept 23: Rumble Trio, 6-9pm, POSTPONED. Check back for new date.
Sun, Sept 25: Accoustics Anonymous, 3-6pm
Fri, Sept 30: Strings Attached 6-9pm ($10 cover, includes one free beer or cider)

Sun, Oct 2: Time Piece Trio, 3-6pm
Fri, Oct 7: Pauly Di Dio, 6-9pm
Sun, Oct 9: Larry Amato, 2-5pm
Fri, Oct 14: Bloopers Lovelle, 6-9pm
Fri, Oct 21: Ron Ossie, 6-9pm
Sun, Oct 23: Devin Daversa. 2-5pm
Friday, Oct 28: DJ Skyhook Halloween Party, 7:30-10:30pm ($10 cover, includes  one free beer or cider)
Sun, Oct 30:  JP Conques, 2-5pm